Kontakt

Gävle

Utmarksvägen 10
802 91  Gävle
Telefon: 026-18 25 00

Hudiksvall

Västra Tullgatan 30
824 30 Hudiksvall
Telefon: 0650-760 45

Personal
Dan Johansson
VD/Affärsområdeschef Securitas Direct
026-18 25 00
070-644 32 12
dan@nordells.se
Daniel Persson
Affärsområdeschef Brandskydd
026-18 25 00
070-760 92 56
daniel@nordells.se
Yvonne Persson
Ekonomi/Administration
026-18 25 00
yvonne@nordells.se
Björn Selnes
Säljare
026-18 25 00
072-233 21 30
bjorn@nordells.se
Ilkka Ranta
Brandskyddsprojektör
026-18 25 00
070-551 95 89
ilkka@nordells.se
Per Sjögren
Installations- och Servicechef/
Behörig ingenjör inbrott
per@nordells.se
Erik
Christer
Fredrik
Johan
Erik Sjögren
erik@nordells.se
Christer Fridolf
christer@nordells.se
Fredrik Andersson
fredrik@nordells.se
Johan Isaksson
johan@nordells.se
Mattias Håkansson
mattias@nordells.se
Vincent Berglund
vincent@nordells.se
Torbjörn Holm
torbjorn@nordells.se
Rasmus Kvist
rasmus@nordells.se
Conny Persson
conny@nordells.se
Johan Nauwelaertz de Agé
johan.n@nordells.se
Markus Vybiral
markus@nordells.se

Kommentarer inaktiverade.